bügelbilder.ch | The Iron-On Images Online Shop

Welcome to the online shop for iron-on transfers - directly from the swiss manufacturer of digital transfer iron-on transfers. For 6 years, we have been producing iron-on transfers, iron-on transfers and photo iron-on transfers. We are the world's leading manufacturer of iron-on transfers and produce for well-known companies Iron-on logos, for corporate clothing or giveaways.

New iron-on transfers

Most popular products

Buy iron-on patches online

We offer a large selection of iron-on patterns and iron-on pamphlets, which you can order conveniently at home. We ship worldwide!

Iron-on transfers are becoming increasingly popular, and for some time now, it has become a trend again to manufacture or personalize clothing and accessories. This is possible in the simplest way with our iron-on transfers. Every month we offer new iron-on transfers in different colors and shapes, so that you will always find new iron-on motifs with us.

Our goal is to build the largest online iron-on-iron shop worldwide. In our assortment you will find a unique collection of ironing motives, divided into various categories. We are the world's leading manufacturer of iron-on transfers on request. Wish texts, jersey numbers or even your iron-on logo, simple and uncomplicated only at Bügelbilder.ch

Our iron-on transfers are made of digital transfers, are very thin foils and combine perfectly with the textile. The digital transfers are not suitable as patches and should not be confused with the woven iron-on transfers.

Print individual iron-on transfers

Our digital transfer iron-on transfers are not just for baby clothes! We offer ironing motives for young and old. Label your clothing as: casual clothing, company clothing or even club clothing. The ideas are almost limitless, with our custom transfers, you can design your own shirts for occasions such as wedding shower, birthday and co.

Make your desired photo, drawing or logo now already starting from 1 pcs., As iron-on.

Worldwide shipping of iron-on transfers

With our new online shop, we now offer worldwide shipping. A detailed list of available countries can be found in our help section. We ship our iron-on transfers worldwide for CHF 5.-, from CHF 20.- even postage-free!

Our webshop is translated into several languages, using the Google Translate API. We assume no liability for the translated texts. The prices for the iron-on transfers are shown in Swiss Francs. Order your desired motifs for iron-on and pay securely via PostFinance, PayPal or even by bank transfer. Currently we ship exclusively against prepayment. Your iron-on order will usually arrive within 10 business days after receiving your payment. For large order volumes or land, it may take a little longer.

bügelbilder.ch | Der Bügelbilder Online Shop

Willkommen im Online Shop für Bügelbilder – direkt vom Schweizer Hersteller von Digitaltransfer Bügelbilder. Seit bereits 6 Jahren stellen wir Bügelmotive, Schriften zum Aufbügeln und Foto-Bügelbilder her. Wir sind weltweit der führende Hersteller für Bügelbilder und produzieren für bekannte Unternehmen Logos zum Aufbügeln, für Firmenbekleidung oder Werbegeschenke.

Neue Bügelbilder

Beliebteste Produkte

Bügelbilder online kaufen

Wir bieten eine grosse Auswahl an Bügelmotive und Schriften zum Aufbügeln, welche Sie bequem nach Hause bestellen können. Wir versenden weltweit!

Bügelbilder werden immer beliebter und seit einiger Zeit, ist es wieder Trend, Kleidung und Accessoires selbst herzustellen oder zu individualisieren. Mit unseren Bügelbilder ist dies auf einfachste Weise möglich. Wir bieten jeden Monat neue Bügelbilder in verschiedenen Farben und Formen, damit auch Sie immer wieder neue Bügelmotive bei uns finden.

Unser Ziel ist es den grössten Online Shop für Bügelbilder weltweit aufzubauen. In unserem Sortiment finden Sie eine einzigartige Sammlung an Bügelmotive, in verschiedenste Kategorien unterteilt. Wir sind weltweit führender Hersteller für Bügelbilder auf Wunsch. Wunschtexte, Trikotzahlen oder auch Ihr Logo zum Aufbügeln, einfach und unkompliziert nur bei Bügelbilder.ch

Unsere Bügelbilder sind aus Digitaltransfers hergestellt, sind sehr dünne Folien und verbinden sich hervorragend mit dem Textil. Die Digitaltransfers eignen sich nicht als Flicke und sind nicht mit den gewobenen Bügelbilder zu verwechseln.

Individuelle Bügelbilder drucken lassen

Unsere Digitaltransfer-Bügelbilder eignen sich nicht nur für Babybekleidung! Wir bieten Bügelmotive für jung und alt. Beschriften Sie Ihre Bekleidung als: Freizeitbekleidung, Firmenbekleidung oder auch Vereinsbekleidung. Den Ideen sind fast keine Grenzen gesetzt, mit unseren Custom Transfers, gestalten Sie Ihr eigenen Shirts für Anlässe wie Polterabend, Geburtstag und Co.

Lassen Sie Ihr Wunschfoto, Zeichnung oder Logo jetzt bereits ab 1 Stk., als Bügelbild herstellen.

Weltweiter Versand von Bügelbilder

Mit unserem neuen Online Shop bieten wir ab jetzt den weltweiten Versand an. Eine genaue Liste der verfügbaren Länder finden Sie in unserem Hilfebereich. Wir versenden unsere Bügelbilder weltweit für CHF 5.-, ab CHF 20.- sogar portofrei!

Unser Webshop ist in mehrere Sprachen übersetzt, wir nutzen dazu die Google Translate API. Wir übernehmen keine Haftung für die Übersetzten Texte. Die Preise für die Bügelbilder sind jeweils in Schweizer Franken angezeigt. Bestellen Sie Ihre Wunschmotive zum Aufbügeln und bezahlen Sie sicher über PostFinance, PayPal oder auch per Banküberweisung. Aktuell versenden wir ausschliesslich gegen Vorauskasse. Ihre Bügelbilderbestellung wird in der Regel innerhalb 10 Werktagen, nach Zahlungseingang, bei Ihnen eintreffen. Bei grossen Bestellvolumen oder Land, kann es vorkommen, dass es etwas länger dauert.