bügelbilder.ch | The Iron-On Images Online Shop

Welcome to the online shop for iron-on transfers - directly from the swiss manufacturer of digital transfer iron-on transfers. For 6 years, we have been producing iron-on transfers, iron-on transfers and photo iron-on transfers. We are the world's leading manufacturer of iron-on transfers and produce for well-known companies Iron-on logos, for corporate clothing or giveaways.

New iron-on transfers

Most popular products

Buy iron-on patches online

We offer a large selection of iron-on patterns and iron-on pamphlets, which you can order conveniently at home. We ship worldwide!

Iron-on transfers are becoming increasingly popular, and for some time now, it has become a trend again to manufacture or personalize clothing and accessories. This is possible in the simplest way with our iron-on transfers. Every month we offer new iron-on transfers in different colors and shapes, so that you will always find new iron-on motifs with us.

Our goal is to build the largest online iron-on-iron shop worldwide. In our assortment you will find a unique collection of ironing motives, divided into various categories. We are the world's leading manufacturer of iron-on transfers on request. Wish texts, jersey numbers or even your iron-on logo, simple and uncomplicated only at Bügelbilder.ch

Our iron-on transfers are made of digital transfers, are very thin foils and combine perfectly with the textile. The digital transfers are not suitable as patches and should not be confused with the woven iron-on transfers.

Print individual iron-on transfers

Our digital transfer iron-on transfers are not just for baby clothes! We offer ironing motives for young and old. Label your clothing as: casual clothing, company clothing or even club clothing. The ideas are almost limitless, with our custom transfers, you can design your own shirts for occasions such as wedding shower, birthday and co.

Make your desired photo, drawing or logo now already starting from 1 pcs., As iron-on.

Worldwide shipping of iron-on transfers

With our new online shop, we now offer worldwide shipping. A detailed list of available countries can be found in our help section. We ship our iron-on transfers worldwide for CHF 5.-, from CHF 20.- even postage-free!

Our webshop is translated into several languages, using the Google Translate API. We assume no liability for the translated texts. The prices for the iron-on transfers are shown in Swiss Francs. Order your desired motifs for iron-on and pay securely via PostFinance, PayPal or even by bank transfer. Currently we ship exclusively against prepayment. Your iron-on order will usually arrive within 10 business days after receiving your payment. For large order volumes or land, it may take a little longer.

bügelbilder.ch | La boutique en ligne d'images à repasser

Bienvenue dans la boutique en ligne pour les transferts sur tissu - directement auprès du fabricant suisse de transferts sur tissu par transfert numérique. Depuis des années 6, nous produisons des transferts sur tissu, des transferts sur tissu et des transferts sur tissu photo. Nous sommes le premier fabricant mondial de transferts sur tissu et produisons pour des entreprises renommées. Logos repassables, pour des vêtements corporatifs ou des cadeaux.

Nouveaux transferts sur tissu

Achetez des patchs thermocollants en ligne

Nous proposons un grand choix de modèles et de brochures à repasser que vous pouvez commander à la maison. Nous expédions dans le monde entier!

Les transferts sur tissu sont de plus en plus populaires et depuis quelque temps, la fabrication ou la personnalisation de vêtements et d’accessoires est redevenue une tendance. Ceci est possible de la manière la plus simple avec nos transferts sur tissu. Chaque mois, nous proposons de nouveaux transferts sur tissu de différentes couleurs et formes, afin que vous puissiez toujours trouver de nouveaux motifs sur vous.

Notre objectif est de créer le plus grand magasin de repassage en ligne au monde. Dans notre assortiment, vous trouverez une collection unique de motifs de repassage, divisés en différentes catégories. Nous sommes le premier fabricant mondial de transferts sur tissu sur demande. Textes de vœux, numéros de maillot ou même votre logo sur du fer, simples et simples uniquement au Bügelbilder.ch

Nos transferts sur tissu sont des transferts numériques, sont des feuilles très minces et se combinent parfaitement avec le textile. Les transferts numériques ne conviennent pas en tant que correctifs et ne doivent pas être confondus avec les transferts thermocollés tissés.

Imprimer des transferts individuels sur tissu

Nos transferts sur tissu à transfert numérique ne sont pas uniquement destinés aux vêtements pour bébés! Nous proposons des motifs de repassage pour petits et grands. Étiquetez vos vêtements comme: vêtements décontractés, vêtements de société ou même vêtements de club. Les idées sont presque illimitées, avec nos transferts personnalisés, vous pouvez concevoir vos propres chemises pour des occasions telles que douche de mariage, anniversaire ou autre.

Créez la photo, le dessin ou le logo de votre choix à partir de 1, comme repassage.

Expédition dans le monde entier de transferts sur tissu

Avec notre nouvelle boutique en ligne, nous proposons désormais une livraison dans le monde entier. Une liste détaillée des pays disponibles est disponible dans notre section d’aide. Nous expédions nos transferts sur tissu dans le monde entier pour CHF 5.-, à partir de CHF 20.-, même sans frais de port!

Notre boutique en ligne est traduite dans plusieurs langues à l'aide de l'API Google Translate. Nous n'assumons aucune responsabilité pour les textes traduits. Les prix des transferts sur tissu sont indiqués en francs suisses. Commandez vos motifs souhaités pour le repassage et payez en toute sécurité via PostFinance, PayPal ou même par virement bancaire. Actuellement, nous expédions exclusivement contre paiement anticipé. Votre commande à repasser arrivera généralement dans les jours ouvrables 10 après réception de votre paiement. Pour les gros volumes de commandes ou les livraisons, cela peut prendre un peu plus longtemps.